Is brook baldwin alec baldwin's daughter?

Her cousin Ireland Baldwin — Alec Baldwin and Kim Basinger's daughter — is a model and actress. ... Stephen Baldwin has two children: daughter Alaia (born 1993), and daughter Hailey (born 1996).