Do you know the video game plants versus zombies?

Plants versus Zombies is an action-packed, strategic video game from EA's Popcap Studios, but was originally released in 2009 by Popcap Games. The player deploys different varieties of plants to defend against the zombie onslaught. The game has spawned many sequels across every type of platform.