What is the show all that about?

All That is an American sketch comedy television series created by Brian Robbins and Mike Tollin. he series originally aired on Nickelodeon from April 16, 1994, to October 22, 2005, lasting ten seasons, and was produced by Tollin/Robbins Productions and by Schneider's Bakery in season ten.