Who sang the famous song easy in nineteen seventy seven?

"Easy" is a song by Commodores for the Motown label, from their fifth studio album, Commodores. It was written by then member Lionel Richie.

---

Easy is a song by The Commodores for the Motown label, from their fifth studio album, Commodores. Group member Lionel Richie wrote "Easy" and released it in 1977.