What does missus claus do?

Mrs Claus works with Santa 2 ensure everything at the North Pole runs smoothly. 4 example, she: helps Santa with the letters he receives, reads the naughty or nice list updates 2 Santa when he misplaces his spectacles, ensures the supply of cookies and cocoa never runs out, and helps wrap presents.

---

She teaches the eleves and is a nurse at the North Pole