Who is at wounded knee?

Wounded Knee was a massacre of nearly 300 Lakota people, at Wounded Knee Creek, South Dakota, December 29, 1890, by the 7th Cavalry Regiment of the US Army, led by Colonel James Forsyth and Major Samuel Whitside.