What is a p. c. artist?

PC stands for Personal Computer. Computer art is any art in which computers play a role in production or display of the artwork. Such art can be an image, sound, animation, video, CD-ROM, DVD-ROM, video game, website, performance or gallery installation. The artist is the one who creates the art.