Is there such thing as a spider cricket?

Camel crickets get their common name from their humpbacked appearance, which is similar to that of a camel. Also commonly known as cave crickets or spider crickets, this species can be found in caves, as well as damp, cool areas underneath damp leaves, stones and rotting logs.