How big is the biggest ice cream in the world?

The world record for an ice cream sundae was set in 1988 by Palm Dairy of Alberta Canada. It weighed 24.91 Tons. The world record ice cream cone was made in Norway, and was 10 feet 2.1 inches tall. These records have not been broken since 2015.

---

Giant Gelato Declared World's Largest Ice Cream Cone. It took three days and 70 kg of gelato, but Italian confectioners at the International Exhibition of Ice Cream managed to set the Guinness record for World's Largest Ice Cream Cone. The giant gelato measured in at over 2.8 meters tall