What is the new casey anthony documentary on?

What is the new casey anthony documentary on? In Casey Anthony: Where the Truth Lies, a 3-part limited series released to Peacock on November 29, Casey blames her daughter's murder on her own father, and attempts to blame her own behavior on a lifetime of trauma and abuse.