What does a rocket sound?

Rockets are loud. With engines that can thunder at up to 200 decibels (that's 80 db higher than the human threshold for pain), rockets roar out sound waves powerful enough to topple buildings, set bystanders' hair on fire and blast rainbows out of the sky.