How do i make galaxy donuts?

Galaxy donuts are made by adding drops of food coloring into the glaze which goes on the top of the donuts. Put several drops of food coloring into the glaze and stir in a circle creating swirls of color. put the donut into the glaze and twist the donut. you can add optional edible glitter after