What is the galaxy volume two?

2 is a 2017 superhero fantasy adventure film, based on the Marvel Comics superhero team of the same name. The film is a sequel to Guardians of the Galaxy. It is the fifteenth film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, and the third installment of Phase Three.