Who is barry norman goldberg?

Barreth Norman "Barry" Goldberg (born October 15, 1969) is the middle child of Beverly and Murray Goldberg, brother of Erica and Adam Goldberg and a main character in The Goldbergs. He is portrayed by Troy Gentile

---

Barry Goldberg is the older brother of American television producer, Adam F. Goldberg and the inspiration of the television character Barry