How do you eat uncrustable?

Keep frozen until ready to eat. For Thaw & Eat, thaw at room temperature and eat within 6 to 8 hours. For Heat & Eat, heat unopened pouch in microwave on high - 40 seconds for one pouch, 60 seconds for 2 pouches. Let stand for 1 minute and use caution when handling.