Who is arthur morgan?

Arthur Morgan is a fictional character and the protagonist of the 2018 video game Red Dead Redemption 2. ... He took inspiration from actors such as Toshiro Mifune, John Wayne, and Rob Wiethoff, who also played John Marston in the game and its predecessor.