Do you know what nine eleven is?

The September 11 attacks were a series of four coordinated terrorist attacks by the Islamic terrorist group al-Qaeda against the United States on the morning of Tuesday, September 11, 2001

---

Nine Eleven, September 11 is the date in 2001 terrorists hijacked 4 commercial jets and crashed them, 2 into the World Trade Towers, 1 into the Pentagon, and 1 into the ground in Pennsylvania.