What flavors of skittles are there?

The original flavors of Skittles were Strawberry, Orange, Lemon, Grape, And Lime. Eventually a new version of “Original Skittles” was created with a new flavor lineup. It was similar to the first batch of flavors but replaced the green “Lime” Skittle with Green apple Instead.