What's the biggest national park in the u. s.?

The Wrangell-St. Elias National Park has 8,323,146.48 acres and is located in Alaska.

---

The largest national park in the USA is Wrangell–St. Elias in Alaska: at over 8 million acres (32,375 km2), it is larger than each of the nine smallest states. The next three largest parks are also in Alaska.