Who has two hundred and seventy two speeches the most of any non title character in shakespeare tragedy?

Iago. The Final Jeopardy clue that clinched Jennings’ victory was about Shakespeare: “He has 272 speeches, the most of any non-title character in a Shakespeare tragedy.” Answer by Jennings was Iago and he won the tournament.