Do you know jackson from w. m. m. r.?

Paul is a Black Belt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu under Steve Bowers. He is a former wrestler and trained in Krav Maga under Ernie Kirk. He is also a certified Girls on Guard and Play it Safe Defense instructor. Paul's son also actively trains at Main Line United.