Who is adrian tooms?

Adrian Toomes a.k.a. Vulture is one of the sinister six. He is a villan to Spiderman, his first appearance was in The Amazing Spiderman #2 1963.

---

Adrian Toomes is a Marvel Comic Book Character also known as supervillain The Vulture. He was played by Michael Keaton in the 2017 film Spiderman: Homecoming.