What is parker's trail?

Gold Rush is a reality television series that airs on Discovery and its affiliates worldwide. Gold Rush: Parker's Trail is a spin-off of Gold Rush, that’s retracing along the old miner's route that took miners from the Alaskan coast to the goldfields of the Klondike.