Does orange juice have alcohol in it?

Orange juice can contain around 0.5% alcohol per serving which is equivalent to 0.18 grams in every 250 ml of glass. Once the orange juice has fermented the sugar will transform into alcohol called ethanol. Orange juice doesn't contain enough alcohol to cause intoxication in small amounts.