What was alexander hamilton's son's name?

Elizabeth and Alexander Hamilton had eight children, though there is often confusion because two sons were named Philip. Their children were named Philip, Angelica, Alexander Jr., James Alexander, John Church, William Stephen, Eliza, and Philip.