Can you name all the states in canada?

Canada is divided by provinces and territories. The provinces are: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, and Saskatchewan. The three territories are: Northwest Territories, Nunavut, and Yukon.