Name all the types of pokemon?

The different Pokemon types are Water, Fire, Bug, Earth, Poison, Flying, Steel, Psychic, Normal, Ice, Grass, Electric, Fairy, Fighting, Dragon, Ground, and Dark.

---

Fire, water, grass, rock, ground, bug, ice, dark, ghost, psychic, fairy, flying, fighting, steel, dragon, poison.