What spices go well with cauliflower?

Cauliflower has a very mild taste. It takes on the flavors of whatever it is cooked with so add lots of flavor. Cook cauliflower with any herbs and spices you like. Try it with basil, coriander, cumin, dill, fennel, garlic, ginger, mint, nutmeg, oregano, paprika, parsley, tarragon, and thyme.