What's gordon ramsay's favorite food?

His last meal would be a filet of Beef Wellington, when in America he loves grits, butter chicken when watching a movie, chicken wings when he’s on the road or filming in a remote location, and his favorite was a dish that was cooked for him on a boat in Vietnam called Hu tieu noodles.