Who is ken and barbie?

Ken and Barbie are fashion dolls made by Mattel. Barbie, full name: Barbara Millicent Roberts, March 9, 1959, from the fictional town of Willows, Wisconsin. She was in Toy Story 2 & 3. Ken, full name: Kenneth Sean Carson, March 11, 1961, also from Willows, Wisconsin. He was in Toy Story 3.