What are the lyrics to ducktales?

The 1st verse of the theme song is: Life is like a hurricane, Here in Duckburg, Race cars lasers aeroplanes, It's a duck-blur! Might solve a mystery, Or rewrite history! DuckTales! whoo hoo! Everyday they're out, They're making, DuckTales! whoo oo, Tales of daring do bad and good, LuckTales! whoo oo