What animal has six stomachs?

Ruminants and camelids are a group of animals that have stomachs with multiple compartments. Ruminants have four compartments to their stomachs while the camelids have three compartments. ruminant animals include cattle, sheep, goats, buffalo and deer. Camelids include llamas, alpacas and camels