What's considered an essential business?

"Essential" varies by location. "Non-essential" are often recreational businesses. Essential typically includes: grocery stores, Pharmacies, Convenience stores, Garbage collection, Healthcare, Daycare, Hardware stores, Gas stations, Banks, Post offices and shipping, Vet clinics, and pet stores.