Who has the most children on earth?

The world record was officially recorded is 69 by the first of 2 wives of Feodor Vassilyev (1707 - 1782), a peasant from Shuya, Russia. His wife gave birth to 16 pairs of twins, seven sets of triplets and 4 sets of quadruplets.