What's the biggest gun in the whole wide world?

The largest gun ever constructed was “Big Babylon” in Iraq, weighing at 2,100 tons, with a barrel 512 feet long and a bore 1 meter (about 3.3 feet) across. It was intended to fire objects in to orbit but could have also theoretically been used as a weapon. Construction was never completed however.