What is the river in prague?

Vltava river flows through Prague. Vltava  is the longest river within the Czechia, running southeast along the Bohemian Forest and then north across Bohemia, through Český Krumlov, České Budějovice and Prague, and finally merging with the Elbe at Mělník. It's referred to as the Czech national river