How old is robert lansing?

Robert Lansing, born Robert Howell Brown, died at the age of 66 on Oct 23, 1994. He was an actor perhaps best remembered as the authoritarian Brigadier General Frank Savage, in 12 O'Clock High, the 1964 television drama series about American bomber pilots during World War II.