Did kobe bryant make a song?

Rewind to 1999- 2000 when the then-Sony Records signee was following in the steps of esteemed basketball vet-occasional DJ and rhymer Shaquille O'Neal's size 22 kicks. Bryant released his debut (and only studio effort) K.O.B.E.