What is diary of a wimpy kid the deep end?

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End is an upcoming book in the series. To be released on Oct, 2020. Greg & his family hit the road for a camping trip, ready for adventures of a lifetime. Things take an unexpected turn, & find themselves stranded at an RV park that’s not exactly a summertime paradise