Who is professor time?

The Doofenshmirtz Arc, also known as the Professor Time Arc, is a central Season 2 arc that centers around Heinz Doofenshmirtz from Phineas and Ferb. In Milo Murphy's Law, he is destined to become Professor Time, and this arc is about him trying to live up to that destiny.