What are the zombie two songs?

1. We Got this. 2. We own the night. 3. Like the zombies Do. 4. Gotta find where i belong. 5. Call to the wild. 6. I'm Winning. 7. Flesh & Bone. 8. One for All. 9. Someday. 10. The New Kid in Town.