What is the figure from roblox doors?

The Figure, from roblox doors, is a major antagonist in the 2022 Roblox video game Doors, appearing as the main antagonist within the game's first chapter, The Hotel. It is an entity that resides within the complex, initially guarding a library-like section of it.