What dinosaurs are in walking with dinosaurs?

Walking w Dinosaurs is a 6 part dinosaur tv documentary mini-series that was produced by the BBC, narrated by Kenneth Branagh, and first aired in the United Kingdom in 1999. The series was subsequently aired in the United States on the Discovery Channel with the narration replaced by Avery Brooks

---

Walking with dinosaurs was released in 2013, set in the late cretaceous period 70 million yrs ago. It featured, Alexornis, Alphadon, Avitelmessus, Chirostenotes, Edmonton, Gorgosaurus, Hesoerroycus, Pachyrhinosaurus, Parkosaurus, Quetzalcoatlus, and Stenonychossurus or Troodon.