What's the world's shortest song?

“You Suffer" is a song by a British band, from their debut album. It is precisely 1.316 seconds long and has four words. The song has since been recognized by Guinness World Records as the shortest ever recorded.

---

The shortest officially released song is "You suffer" by the British grindcore band Napalm Death. It lasts 1.316 seconds and lasts 4 words.

---

“You Suffer" is a song by a British band, from their debut album. It is precisely 1.316 seconds long and has four words. The song has since been recognized by Guinness World Records as the shortest ever recorded.