What does c. b. d. oil do for the human body?

There's no evidence that CBD cures cancer. There is, moderate, evidence that CBD can improve sleep disorders, fibromyalgia pain, muscle spasticity related to M S, and anxiety. One harvard doctor said, The most benefit I have seen as a physician is in treating sleep disorders, anxiety, and pain.