What is the longest overwater highway in the united states?

The Overseas Highway is the longest overwater highway in the United States. It encompasses 113 miles of US Route 1, which is the only road to span the entire chain. It stretches from Miami to Key West, as it makes its way through the Keys, over the Atlantic Ocean, Florida Bay, & the Gulf of Mexico.