Is hotel transylvania disney?

Hotel Transylvania is produced by Sony Pictures Animation, and is not in any way affiliated with Disney.

---

Hotel Transylvania is a 2012 movie produced by Columbia Pictures and Sony Pictures Animation. A television series based on the film premiered on Disney Channel in June 2017, focusing on the teenage years of Mavis and her friends at the Hotel Transylvania.

---

No it's Sony and Paramount