What shoe size does aaron judge wear?

Aaron James Judge (born April 26, 1992) is an American professional baseball outfielder for the New York Yankees. At 6'7" and 282 pounds, he became the tallest and heaviest player in baseball history to play the position. He wears size 17 shoes.