Tell me a story about an alpaca?

Once upon a time, there was an alpaca. It took over the world, ruling over all living things, and lived happily ever after. The end.

---

Legend has it that Mother Earth, Pachamama, has a herd of alpacas on the Auzangate Mountain. Pachamama saw how hard life was for the Quechua, so she loaned them alpacas. Alpacas still belong to Pachamama. They must be well cared for. If the Quechua are cruel, Pachamama will take the alpacas back.