How much money did fortnite make in twenty nineteen?

Fortnite made $1.8 billion in 2019, according to Nielsen's SuperData tracking arm. That's a drop of about 28% in 2019 versus the year prior. But make no mistake: Even with that drop-off, "Fortnite" is still the biggest game out there, the SuperData report suggests.